Home of the Lower Tahquamenon Falls
Whitefish Township
Government Activities
About Us
Board & Staff Information
Board Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agenda
Board Meeting Minutes
News releases
Public Notices
Appointed Boards
Planning Commission Meeting Schedule
Waste Transfer Station
Area Churches
Linked Sites
Emergency Services
Community Events
Fire Wise Program
Freedom of Information Act
Zoning Ordinance, Permit, Map, Special Use and Var
Cemetery Ordinance
Park Ordinance
Noise Ordinance
Blight Ordinance
Junk Vehicle Ordinance


Board of Review

Barbara Miller

Scott Erickson

Dennis Miller

OPEN (alt)

reserved (alt)

Twp. Supervisor - Secretary


Planning Commission

Bill Zeeman

Nikki Craig

Duke Morgan

Richard Jarnagin

OPEN (alt)

Township Board trustee (ex-officio)


Zoning Board of Appeals

Mark Biesecker

Robert Klein

Barbara Miller

Chair of Planning Commission

Township Board trustee (ex-officio)

Dennis Miller (alt)

Russell Long  (alt)